Tourisme Assistance Cars: Helping you personally

LEGAL NOTICES

 

Overview

The website hereof is the property of the Tourisme Assistance Cars Company, incorporated on the Rodez Business Register under SIRET number: 52002625300010, and headquartered at Le Bourg - 12740 LA LOUBIERE, FRANCE

The publishing editor is Mr Didier Bousquet, in his capacity as managing director. GALAGO COMMUNICATION is the service provider for hosting and maintaining the website, and for storing all related website data. GALAGO is located at 4 bd Gambetta - BP 808 12008 RODEZ, FRANCE cedex– Telephone: (00 33) 05.65.73.10.47 – www.galago.eu

Intellectual property

The website is protected under the laws of intellectual property. This also applies to its overall structure, its tree structure, the texts and images displayed on the website such as graphs, photos and all other data. The website and all information contained within are strictly reserved for use by Internet users and may not, in any way or in any form, be reproduced, transmitted to third parties, used in part or in full for commercial or non-commercial purposes, or used for creating by-products.

Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, transmission in part or in full of the website or of its contents or, more generally speaking, any use of the website and the information contained within that is not authorized by the Tourisme Assistance Cars Company is considered as forgery, punishable by Articles L.335-2 et al of the Intellectual Property Act and incurs the liability of the Internet user pursuant to Articles L.713-2 and L.713-3 of the Intellectual Property Act.

Personal data

By virtue of the "Data Protection" Act of 6 January 1978, modified in 2004, you have the right to access, to request amendment and deletion of any personal data at any time by writing to Didier Bousquet, Le Bourg - 12740 LA LOUBIERE, FRANCE– Telephone: 09 72 92 64 29

You also have the right, for legitimate reasons, to prohibit the use of your personal data.

Declaration to the CNIL (French Data Protection Authority)

By virtue of the "Data Protection" Act of 6 January 1978, modified in 2004, any personal data collected by Tourisme Assistance Cars on its website have been subject to a declaration to the CNIL (French Data Protection Authority), registered under application number "pending". You have the right to access, to request amendment and deletion of any personal data at any time by writing to Didier Bousquet, Le Bourg - 12740 LA LOUBIERE, FRANCE– Telephone: 09 72 92 64 29

You also have the right, for legitimate reasons, to prohibit the use of your personal data.

Home|About Us | Our Offer | Our Commitments | Pay Online | Contact - Tourisme Assistance Cars website is edited by Galago Communication

Legal Notices

Tourisme assistance cars : L'assistance autrement

MENTIONS LEGALES

 

Présentation

Le présent site est la propriété de la Société Tourisme Assistance Cars, inscrite au registre du commerce de Rodez sous le numéro de siret : 52002625300010, dont le siège social est situé Le Bourg - 12740 LA LOUBIERE

Le directeur de publication est Mr Didier Bousquet, en qualité de gérant. Le prestataire assurant la maintenance et l'hébergement du site, ainsi que le stockage des informations, est l’entreprise GALAGO COMMUNICATION, située 4 bd Gambetta - BP 808 12008 RODEZ cedex– Téléphone : 05.65.73.10.47 – www.galago.eu

Propriété intellectuelle

Le site constitue une œuvre protégée au titre de la propriété intellectuelle. Il en est de même de sa structure générale, de son arborescence, des textes figurant sur le site tels que graphismes, photographies ainsi que toutes autres données. Le Site et les informations qui y figurent sont destinés à un usage qui est strictement réservé à l'Internaute et ne peuvent être reproduits, ni communiqués à des tiers, ni utilisés en tout ou partie, à des fins commerciales ou non commerciales, ni servir à la réalisation d'œuvres dérivées.

Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, transmission totales ou partielles du Site ou de son contenu ou plus généralement toute exploitation non autorisée par la Société Tourisme Assistance Cars du site et des informations qui y sont diffusées constituent une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du code de la propriété intellectuelle et engage la responsabilité de l'Internaute au sens des articles L. 713-2 et L.713-3 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Données personnelles

Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent, que vous pouvez exercer en vous adressant à Didier Bousquet, Le Bourg - 12740 LA LOUBIERE– Téléphone : 09 72 92 64 29

Vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant.

Déclaration à CNIL

Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, les données personnelles collectées par Tourisme Assistance Cars sur son site ont fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la CNIL, enregistrée sous le dossier numéro "en cours". Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent, que vous pouvez exercer en vous adressant à Didier Bousquet, Le Bourg - 12740 LA LOUBIERE– Téléphone : 09 72 92 64 29

Vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant.

Accueil | La société | Notre service | Nos engagements | Paiement en ligne | Contact - Le site tourisme assistance cars est édité par Galago communication

Mentions légales